Term Dates

HomeTerm Dates

Term Dates for all courses 2018-2019

Term Dates
Term 1 Starts: Tuesday 25th September 2018
Ends: Thursday 13th December 2018
Half term: Friday 2nd November - Monday 5th November 2018
Term 2 Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019
Ends: Thursday 28th March 2019
Half term: Friday 15th February - Monday 18th February 2019
Term 3 Starts: Tuesday 9th April 2019
Ends: Thursday 27th June 2019
No Half term as there are bank holidays




Term Dates for all courses 2019-2020

Term Dates
Term 1 Starts: Tuesday 24th September 2019
Ends: Thursday 12th December 2019
Half term: Friday 1st November & Monday 14th November 2019
Term 2 Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Ends: Thursday 26th March 2020
Half term: Friday 14th February & Monday 17th February 2020
Term 3 Starts: Tuesday 14th April 2020
Ends: Thursday 2nd July 2020
No Half term as there are bank holidays






By using this site, you agree that you are happy for us to use cookies.

Read More

Tel: 020 7233 5957

info@questprofessional.co.uk

 

If you are interested in arranging an interview to discuss the course programmes please do not hesitate to email Georgina Venning, Head of Marketing and Student Engagement.Georgina:
Georgina.venning@questprofessional.co.uk